Andrea Brightwell, Board Chair
Community Leader

Benjamin Kemble, Vice Chair
Akerman, LLP

Derek Stahlman, CPA, Treasurer
Vice President, Controller, Bank of San Antonio

Tracey Lammert, CRS, ALHS, Secretary
Director of Sales, Exquisite Properties, LLC

Board Members

Danny Arnold
Assistant Vice President of Host Integration, Security Service Federal Credit Union

Rebecca Clausewitz
Community Leader

Sarah Dorgan
Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking, Bank of America

Alexis Eidson
Vice President of Strategy, Texas Dow Employee Credit Union

Chris Flowers
Chief Operating Officer, AmeriVet Veterinary Partners